Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Jeff was an awesome salesman. Personable, informative and not pushy. Stephanie in the business office was fabulous. Concise, knowledgeable and so smart. We were very impressed at the DePaula staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great care for my vehicle and time that it took for service kind and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Quality service, friendly staff. Service took longer than expected, but I was pleased with the work that was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I had to have my 2016 Explorer serviced due to recalls. They gave me an appointment right away, but I had to get it in before work, so we set up the date. Upon arrival, I was told that I could actually wait an hour for the 2 fixes to be made, however I had to get to work, so I left. When picking up my vehicle, not only was it finished, they had performed an inspection of sort to see if there were any other issues with my truck!!! Even though I didn't purchase my SUV from DePaul, I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Attentive to my service requirements and accommodating scheduling. Work was completed in the timely fashion .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Luis went above and beyond to help me and my husband today when we were passing through Albany on our way home to NH. We were having a battery/charging system warning light in our F150. Luis checked the system for us, and even topped off the washer fluid! We made it home safely and I will be visiting my local ford dealer for a diagnostic, but Luis reassured me the truck would make it home. He was friendly and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Crystal, Lennie and all the other staff are helpful courteous and timely when working with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Since DePaula took over, I've always had good experiences there. Everyone is always respectful, honest. attentive & trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very satisfied with all the help and service the sales staff and finance department excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

My wife and I are very happy with the service department. Very quick and easy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great on time service. Personal helpful though they did recommend service that was not needed at this time. Otherwise a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The Representative was very professional and explained everything to me as well as advising me what would need to be done I chose not to do it in the end because of the age of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Josh was a very good sales person not pushy at all and was able to get me the vehicle I wanted with everything that I wanted I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable about the vehicles, different departments worked together to make our experience wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

It was a great experience when I bought my 2022 Ford Bronco. Love my salesmen, Reid and Devin. Reid did an amazing job for it first sale! One thing that is negative about my experience would be the finance lady. Whatever her name is, don’t remember cause I wasn’t fond of her when I walked into her office. She scammed us into getting the maintenance package. She called me that morning telling me it was “included” in the purchase. My boyfriend and I should’ve known better and looked into it more. The way she made it sound, it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

The service was fast, efficient. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a really good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great customer service straight to the point In and out within a day knowing what we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Nate and Qasim were easy to work with. Daler ship is clean everyone was polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

It was a great experience when I bought my 2022 Ford Bronco. Love my salesmen, Reid and Devin. Reid did an amazing job for it first sale! One thing that is negative about my experience would be the finance lady. Whatever her name is, don’t remember cause I wasn’t fond of her when I walked into her office. She scammed us into getting the maintenance package. She called me that morning telling me it was “included” in the purchase. My boyfriend and I should’ve known better and looked into it more. The way she made it sound, it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Super happy with service today and took very good care of me all the way up to me leaving

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

No pressure , knowledgeable , easy to work with. Picking up the vehicle was quick and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Kind, courteous, dependable to know my vehicle, trustable to carefully attend to its maintenance. Grateful to have the good experience. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Very professional staff ! I was greeted by a friendly service greeter and very courteous and knowledgeable service advisor. As I was roaming into the sales floor I was greeted by my sales person, Joshua Halse. I wondered over to Depaula Chevrolet to look at the Chevrolets. Very friendly sales people there as well. Their service people seem top notch as well! The service manager, Mark Rosebeck answered a few of my questions on the Silverado as well. Great people! My vehicle was done in less than an hour. Very impressed with these people!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Just amazing. DePaula makes everything so easy. I know who to call and know that I will be taken care of. Thank you Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

My experience with DePaula Ford was very pleasant. The people are very nice and friendly. Special shout out to Qasim and i think his name is Nate has kinda reddish hair. Q was very helpful in explaining the financial breakdowns and getting me the best possible deal. Nate was just an all around helpful man. He made sure I was settled into my new vehicle, he was very patient with me in helping my clean out my old car, and he made sure i understood that i could come back at any time to ask questions or get help regarding ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Thanks again for 20 years of terrific service. The service staff are always polite, personable and caring.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

From order to pick up we received timely updates regarding our F150 delivery. Our new F150 surpasses our expectations! We were not disappointed with the service we received. We will consider shopping at DePaula again and will recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

No issues or concerns. Prompt, professional, polite service. Timely completion of the inspection I needed done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Only had the truck back once for a short period the experience was perfect no problems fast courteous people

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Exceptional customer service. Best car buying experience I ever had. Jim, Shu, and Reid were fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Good service. Price was fair. Almost was charged $1000 more , but I caught it. Glen and Josh are excellent salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I ordered my Raptor Gen3 thru DePaula and the entire process was awesome. Josh on the sales side and Qasim on the finance side were trustworthy and true professionals. Look forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Extremely friendly staff, they do all they can to help you get the car you need at the price that’s right for you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Glen helped me buy my Ford Explorer and made the process very easy. Communication was very good, definitely recommend. Tracy made finalizing the deal very easy and simple.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Frank and John were exceptional and very helpful with the buying experience I will highly recommend this dealership because of your staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Crystal helped me the minute I called her. It was also nice to meet Justin would offered helpful advice! I feel that my concerns were heard and I drove away feeling very secure that my tire was fixed and safe!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Very cooperative, pleasant to deal with work done on time, well explained and reasonable prices, thank you

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Super friendly staff and great selection

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I have had more than one pleasant experiences from this dealership but one not so nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

They did a great job. Car was finished on time and service was professional, explained everything- very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Everything was good, and easy. Thank you For your help with everything. No issues to report.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Service was great! Everyone is so nice! Frank and Q are great and so nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Excellent service! I was provided a car while mine was fixed and before I knew it the repairs were all done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I called DePaula Ford and got an appointment an hour later. I had the best experience with Shannon, she was professional, efficient, and really worked to get me the best vehicle for my growing family. Working with Shannon and Tracy from finance was a streamlined and overall all awesome experience. I was able to drive home my “new” used vehicle the very next day. Highly recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

They took care of all our needs in a timely fashion and worked out a deal that we could afford. Josh Halse was a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Justin went out of his way to make this process stress free and fun! I am very grateful to have worked with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I’ve been with them since 2016 and it’s always a good experience… nice staff and treat you right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Marc Arvilla and Tracy are the best sales & finance people I have ever worked with and I bought many vehicles in my lifetime. Marc & Tracy get 5 stars The reason for four stars is I called before I visited and inquired about the interest rates and was told 5 times it depends on my credit, I told the female who I spoke with I have excellent credit she became annoyed, to bad I’m the customer and their was a good reason I asked. She finally gave me a smart xxx answer between 0 and 18 percent. I have no desire to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

DEPAULA does not treat there service staff well. I am not related to anyone who works there but I have been buying fords since 1992. The morale of the staff isn’t good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excellent service. Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. They Exceeded my expectations. Tech was thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very fast and friendly service! I have been a loyal customer for over eight years!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I picked up my new car about 2 weeks ago. I ran over a nail and Lenny made the experience a lot less stressful. I was taken care of right away and treated very well. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very good experience ! Everything went smooth . Went in on A Friday picked out a car and had it on Saturday!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Thank you Jay and Shannon for making my car buying experience amazing!! I will be sending family and friends your way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

These guys are so great, totally exceed my expectation!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Staff are courteous and shared a lot of information about my vehicle that I hadn't known before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Everyone at Depaula Ford was so helpful. They went above and beyond to meet my needs. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Great dealership ordered a maverick back in November came fast and with everything ready faster than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Efficient, fast and courteous. Highly recommended. I have another appointment scheduled for my wife’s car this coming week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Really appreciate the guys in the service dept. parts were on back order and they answered my calls daily and would give me updates on when to expect my truck back. It’s been running perfect since getting it back. Thanks Guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I’ve had some issues but for the most part, everyone in Service is great. Dealings with Crystal Blackman, Zach, Justin, Chance & Luis were very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

It was a pleasure to make a deal with there professional staff . I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very kind and professional people, I was welcomed with a smile even though was Friday afternoon and the phone was keep ringing. I waited just the time indicated by the attendant for my car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

People are easy to get along with. The time estimate it., Was was very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Outstanding service and courteous staff. Kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and completed it on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very easy and enjoyable leasing experience. I would definitely recommend DePaula Ford to anyone interested in a new or used automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The dealership is convenient friendly and knowledgeable. Service was excellent for my 5000 miles service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Service manager great to deal with service provided was excellent all questions were always answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Everyone I encounter in the service department and the accounting department is always professional. The repair shop is thorough when I need routine maintenance or have a particular problem. Great care is taken to ensure my car is safe to drive and running at peak performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Fred is the best. Process was easy and quick. Everyone should go talk to Fred to help you pick out your new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

They were honest they did exactly what they said they were right on time very easy to Do business with very happy that I chose to Paula

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Excellent sales and service teams. Excellent GM and service manager. Great place to shop always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I was able to get checked in quickly for my state inspection. Before I sat down to wait, they let me know there were no open recalls on my vehicle. I worked on my laptop from the waiting room until they called me to say it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very helpful. Took time to understand my situation, I wanted to buy out my lease, and they made it happen in two days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Light truck service excellent. Ron very informative and on the ball. Got me in and out and accommodated after hours pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Routine inspection- staff were friendly and professional. Very pleased with the service. Great staff and customer service from the beginning until the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Having board kids in tow during a car purchase can be a nightmare, so my family came in knowing what we wanted to purchase and the team at DePaula made it happen in record time on a late Friday afternoon. From when we arrived to driving off the lot was under 2 hours! We are happy and impressed with the calm friendliness of everyone we interacted with at Depaula!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great experience! Great customer service, knowledgeable, attentive, professional. I will definitely recommend them to others I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Always treated fairly and all employees have been pleasant to deal with. Service and sales departments always get the job done professionally and in a timely fashion This dealership always sends service coupons that help defray the costs of maintaining your vehicles. And when other dealers were adding to the cost of their vehicles Depaula wasn’t. Thanks Depaula that’s a real plus in today’s market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Working with the dealership went well despite adverse conditions with getting the product line. They helped every opportunity they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I had an excellent experience. There was no issues from start to end. I will be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great place to buy and service a car. Staff very helpful. Work hard to keep customer happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Bought my explorer in January and the process was seamless. Jay & Shannon were great and found me the car I wanted while also keeping it within my budget. Luis was great as well with getting me set up for appts regarding my recalls and loaning me a courtesy vehicle so I could get back to work and still able to do my daily errands. Thank you to everyone who helped me, it’s appreciated more than you know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I was referred by Ford to have a recall service check on my class C motor home. Everyone was helpful and the service was done promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Super helpful! Zachary answered all my questions and talked me through the whole process! Wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Justin in service made things right when I had to come back because I was having problem with my brakes. Made sure the problem was fixed right. He followed up to make sure things were going good,also he reminded me that if I have a problem to contact him he will work to take care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

I need my car fixed. I dropped it off March 30 they didn't fix problem and brought back still waiting for them to diagnose after 2 more weeks spending tons on rental cars with no loaners or estimated time of completion. Bought 150 k mile extended warranty. Would have expected more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Special thanks to Frank! I must say that I’m extremely happy with my purchase of the 2017 Chevrolet Trax. Not only is this car extremely safe for my family but it’s easy to drive and maneuver through tight spots and gives a very smooth ride. Frank listened to what my family needed and took the time to explain every available option to us. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured and Frank made the process feel less like a transaction and more like a timely service. Thanks again Frank— oh and I made it to work ON TIME that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Everyone was super nice, they got me in & out timely (routine service and inspection)! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Service advisor Zachary Mohan did an excellent job. Too bad he’s not listed as a person I can rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Great service and experience less wait time and the people that helped out were nice and pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Your place is easy for me to get to and to park near the spot where you fix my rv s. Work is nice and quick by nice people.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review