Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Everyone at Depaula Mazda provided for an overall great experience and I would definitely recommend! Vonzel was very knowledgeable and made the buying process painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

2nd Expedition purchased from DePaula. Devin was awesome to work with. The dealership is amazing. Very hassle free and have a huge selection to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Mark was very helpful with purchasing our new car! We are thankful to him for his hard work! Good job Mark! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great experience with Sales Consultant Shu. His knowledge of my purchase of a 2020 Ford Escape SEL and his sales approach made my experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Mr. Mark it was nice. The way u explained everything about the car. The way u treat us. It was out of the world. Great customer service. Keep up the good work. Hope we will c u again in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Mark was very friendly! Was very understanding when I did not understand everything and made sure I knew exactly how to use the features that came with the car before taking off. Very efficient getting things done for the process to go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This dealership is amazing. Shu is a great salesman and Frank is a great finance guy. One of the best dealership experiences I've ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Mark was great to work with! This was our first experience leasing a car, and he made it so easy and comfortable. Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, highly recommend working with Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Mark and the folks at DePaula Ford could not have been any better to work with. From assessing the trade to the delivery of the new car Mark made it easy. The pricing is excellent, but the customer service sets this dealership apart from the crowd. Mark answered all my questions and photo documented additional areas of the car I wanted to see. Drove over 5hrs round trip to the dealership, and i would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Mark was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions promptly. What I liked the most about my buying experience is that I didn’t feel rushed or pressured. I would definitely recommend Mark to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

The salesman, Mark, was very friendly and professional. He walked us through the process step by step. All the other staff was friendly and professional as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Mark was fantastic to work with. He listened to our needs and financial information. He got us in the vehicle the same day! He has stayed in touch since our purchase as well. Thank you Mark Minoogian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Everyone at DePaula Ford was great. Mark made the car buying process painless (and I don't usually like the process:) ) His manager Jason and Financing (Tyler) were also very helpful. I would recommend working with all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Mark, Jay, & Michael were very helpful in purchasing my first car. They answered every question I had and made this process very easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Vince was very pleasurable to work with. He was patient and knowledgeable without being pushy! I am very happy with my CX-5 and would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

With this being my first car purchase from a dealership, Devin has made it an easy, convenient, smooth and knowledgeable process. Comforting with his energy and even being a big help on his day off, he’s made my experience with Depaula Ford one to remember in a positive light. Also showing excellent teamwork skills with Stephanie. I thank you guys for the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Easy, hassle free experience. Devin, my sales consultant was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and features. He answered any questions I had. Received a very good deal and trade in thanks to Jay, the sales manager. Worked with Mike, in finance who made me feel at ease and went over everything in great detail. Lastly, Nate helped pair my phone and went over every function the new Bronco had to offer, he was super helpful. Overall I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this dealer to all of my friends and family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

All I can say is the 3 men that assisted me in my purchase made my experience 1 of the best in my car-purchasing history. I have been buying cars for over 3 decades and it's usually not pleasant. That changed when I took the long drive up to DePaul Ford. You have a customer for life. Thank you Jim Rosamino, Joe Shear & Tyler Foster.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Everyone that we encountered was very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. It made our shopping experience very pleasant, which in turn, left us leaving happy with a new vehicle! Wonderful experience!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Everyone that we encountered was very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. It made our shopping experience very pleasant, which in turn, left us leaving happy with a new vehicle! Wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Devin was great. Quickly responded to my calls and made the experience of buying a car a great one. Thanks Devin for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I was so pleased with the professional, competent, knowledgeable salesperson, Devin McGuirk. He made my experience so pleasant and so efficient. I want to thank him

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

I had my car in for a recall repair of my backup camera. The repair was done timely and correctly. My advisor Josh was professional and kept me well informed as the work was being done. Thank you!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Personable. Informative. Flawless. If you are looking to purchase, lease or simply discuss your options regarding a new vehicle, Jay Yudzevich (Sales Manager) is who you want to connect with. Even during a global pandemic and social unrest, Jay Yudzevich (Sales Manager) exceeded all expectations and provided me with a phenomenal experience. Let me just say, I rarely write reviews because I am not easily impressed, but the service Jay provided has to be shared. First and foremost, Jay’s authentic personality and positive energy is unmatched. When working with Jay, I honestly felt as if I was talking to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Justin did everything he could for us to get Ford to pay for the part we were questioning. He was excellent. Kept in contact. Very knowledgeable service manager.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

I purchased my new truck in December 2020. Shu went above and beyond - he was excellent. Will recommend to others looking forward a new vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

The most professional and courteous staff ever! Attention to every little detail is perfection.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

We have received extremely professional care at this dealership. We have just leased our fifth Mazda, a CX5. The salesman, Qasim, was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in guiding us through the lease process and he made it very convenient for our time schedule. Also the business office woman, Stephanie, did an amazing job of dealing with the lease particulars. We couldn't be happier with this dealership. We have had great service with caring professionals who always brought their courtesy to us in dealing with each visit. Don and Ruth Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Quick and clear communication. They were very helpful. They did great making the process fast, easy, and with the least amount of stress possible! Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

This was my first time Ford purchase in the last 15 years in the US. I have had purchased cars from used and new car dealerships in the past, however, never have I felt compelled to write a review for one of them as they are all just... OK. For the Depaula dealership, on the other hand, I was pleasantly surprised by the kind and level of customer service. You see, I went there to purchase a vehicle like any time in my past and expected the sales rep(s) to be nice and kind in the beginning, however, after the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

This was my first time Ford purchase in the last 15 years in the US. I have had purchased cars from used and new car dealerships in the past, however, never have I felt compelled to write a review for one of them as they are all just... OK. For Depaula delearship, on the other hand, I was pleasantly surprised with the kind and level of customer service. You see, I went there to purchase a vehicle like anytime in my past and expected the sales rep(s) to be nice and kind in the beginning, however, after the deal was ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

They always take good care of us. Provided a loaner but the repairs were done sooner than expected. Thanks!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Service rep was friendly and work was done in less time than promised. Doors do not freeze anymore after wet weather or car wash.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

It was determined that there was not a problem with the car. The diagnostic charge was waived.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

This is the second time being serviced by this dealer and both times were efficient and interaction with staff was very hospitable.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

We got a used plug-in hybrid here in April, and were so pleased that we recommended them to our son, who bought a slightly used truck there last month. Their service is excellent, and they take meticulous care in safety against Covid - an important factor for us. This is probably the first time we got a car where we felt little need to haggle and walked away feeling we got an extremely fair price. Returning for first service visit we discovered it was free. Service was also a great experience - we even got a video of the technician ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

My experience was perfect and I would highly recommend DePaula Ford dealership in Albany, NY to all my friends and family. My whole experience from the salesman to closing my deal was a very easy process. I purchased a 2020 Ford Escape from DePaula Ford. I am new to the Ford family as I always purchased Toyota's. I love everything about my new Ford Escape and will be a Ford buying from now on! Thank you to Glenn (salesman) for all your help.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Awesome sales and fast quality service. That have exceeded my expectations! Oh and when I was having my explorer serviced I Bought a 2020 Mustang GT

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Excellent buying experience, no high pressure. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Love my new vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Amazing team of professionals! I live out of state and they made the buying of a new van as easy as it could ever be. Great price and very upfront!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Huge thanks to mike the finance guy and zack my sales guy over at DePaula ford. I’m completely happy with my 2020 f350 . I did my entire deal over the phone the experience was completely seamless. Thank you gentlemen for your professionalism and hard work. I’ll be back......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I want to write a special thank you to Alex Haynes, Service Advisor at DePaula Ford. If one were to look in the dictionary for the word great customer service, his name would be there instead. With people like this at Depaula Ford, the company will always be prosperous. I will buy my next car through them as the service division qualifies a dealership. Thank you again Alex, your parents did a good job with you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Over all - my service scheduling from check in - through close out was prompt, courteous and time efficient . My usual service representatives namely Alex and Stephen are professionals and know the services they provide through Depaula. On a recent occasion I was provided a loaner vehicle based on my extended warranty with new vehicle . Without hesitation I was accommodated very well for this situation . The service performed on my vehicle was scheduled and updates on completion we?re provided with complete accuracy. I am pleased with the I care video car inspection seamed through my eye phone. Thank you ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Men?s room was poorly kept. Dirty floor and urinal was dirty

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Very happy with my overall experience at this dealership. Sales manager Jay Yudzevich was extremely helpful with the process he helped me find the perfect car and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the great service I received from him and the team here at DePaula ford. I definitely recommend him for all your cur buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

This was a long-distance, online purchase! Joe, our salesperson, was great to work with! Did a virtual tour of the truck, spent lots of time answering our questions and made a "new normal" deal simple. They even delivered the car to our home.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

As always, I was very well taken care of. DEPAULA Ford is a truly professional operation. Everyone that you come in contact with is very cordial and treat you with utmost respect. I truly appreciate the treatment.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Bought my Mustang at DePaula and service it there ! Everyone is polite and professional

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

I went shopping for a sedan, and there was not a lot left on the lot. Some of this was due to Ford's choices, I guess. People were friendly, the young salesperson could learn a little more about his vehicles.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

We haven't owned a Ford in quite a while but the Edge brought us back. The car has a quiet and comfortable ride along with decent gas mileage and acceleration.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

I?ve been using this dealership since 2001 (previously Orange). I came back when DePaula bought it. Excellent service. Professional and courteous staff.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

As for me second visited repair period Depaula provide me to use their cars to work,shop ..etc.Dealer let me to use their brand new cars til my car service is done.I don't matter how many days service period. I had cars to use by the time of my service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

I bought my Ford Fusion in February and I have had nothing but great experiences with Ford! The staff are friendly and helpful and the service is excellent!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Service was good . The employees were courteous and professional. I got what I needed done and had enough time to enjoy the rest of my day.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Depaula Ford was wonderful! All employees (Trevor,Allen,Jay and Michael) were very professional and efficient, Depaula should be proud to have them representing them and having them on your team.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I just purchased my second car from Depaula Ford and it was an even better experience than the first. Jayson Newell went above and beyond to get me an amazing deal on my Ford Explorer. I highly recommend getting your next car from Depaula and I will definitely be buying my next car from them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

I highly recommend Depaula ford if you are looking to purchase a car. The management staff including Jayson Newell went above and beyond to get me a great deal on my new explorer. Michael Moolick was also extremely helpful during the finance process and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I will definitely be coming back for all of my future cars and will be recommending Depaula to all of my friends and family!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Lenny, my service manager, was excellent in explaining every step of the process. Came outside, where l was sitting to give me updates. Top notch guy

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

My husband and I were on a weekend getaway in upstate NY and decided to stop in Depaula Ford to see what our options were for trading in our current vehicle . We didn?t have such a good experience buying the car we had currently been driving and were hesitant to have to start the car buying process again but From the moment we stepped in to Depaula we were greeted with hospitality and excellent customer service. They walked us through our options and made the deal happen within just a few hours. Couldn?t ask for a more easy , ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Great Experience! Would recommend this dealer for service and buying needs!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

Depaula Ford is the best dealership along with the greatest salesman Glen Cummings. (10stars ??????????)

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

Even though I only needed to have my lock latches inspected because of a safety recall, they sent somebody out to pick up my car. I've had some vision problems of late and I have to keep my driving to a minimum. They said my safety is paramount.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Nice friendly staff willing to answer questions very busy pkace

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

Purchase process was very easy. Had a slight hiccup but the staff worked around that nicely. I feel I got a good deal and they were willing to negotiate, which is not always the case at other dealers in my area.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

This is my second vehicle from DePaula. I previously purchased a Ford Focus from them and was very pleased with the experience. I live in CT but I?m originally from the Capitol Region. I?m currently restricted by my command (active duty) and can?t travel outside of 40 miles. I worked over the phone and through email with their team to secure my financing and trade. They were excellent to deal with. All of my paperwork was handled and they delivered the vehicle to me the next day. They worked tirelessly to get me any available discount and meet ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

This is my second vehicle from DePaula. I previously purchased a Ford Focus from them and was very pleased with the experience. I live in CT but I’m originally from the Capitol Region. I’m currently restricted by my command (active duty) and can’t travel outside of 40 miles. I worked over the phone and through email with their team to secure my financing and trade. They were excellent to deal with. All of my paperwork was handled and they delivered the vehicle to me the next day. They worked tirelessly to get me any available discount and meet ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

Recently scheduled my 2017 F-250 for routine maintenance the Truck Shop did a great job.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

The vehicle that I was interested in was described and presented well. The sales manager Mike, salesman Qasim and business manager Frank along with the rest of the staff were very helpful. I drove away with the truck very satisfied. I would do business again. described

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

I was in and out in 45 minutes....my tech even brought my car closer to make it easier for me. Eberyone was friendly and courteous.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Very professional courteous buying process. Salesperson Dalton Hunter was very good helping us through the process of purchasing this new vehicle

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Great service and financing was simple. I look forward to more purchases here in the future

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

I have been coming to this dealership since the 1990's and I would go anywhere else. I have tried others but I can trust this group. Always treated right.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

They take the time to understand what I need, Service/ Sales/Time Criteria/Afordability

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Second owner of a Mercury Milan which was subject to an air-bag recall. No problem with getting a quick appointment although I was not a current customer. Sales Rep was friendly and knowledgeable. Car was ready quickly and as projected.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE. FRIENDLY SALES MAN. VERY EASY TO TALK TO.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Excellent service from start to finish. Efficient and helpful and friendly. Same day service appreciated.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Yes, I was hesitant about having servicing done by DePaula. Its predecessor, Orange Motors, and I did not have a working relationship - although over the years I did purchase three vehicles from them. My latest purchase, however, was through DePaula. DePaula's servicing was flawless. The maintenance involved was explained, questions and answers ensued (with my comments being taken into consideration) - servicing was done in a timely manner, and the car was returned 'looking like new'. I couldn't be more pleased.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

I found the exact truck I wanted on line, and they held that truck for me till the end of that day till we worked out the deal on the phone, it worked out great. The day I went in to pick it up was a little crazy, they had several other people there picking up new vehicles, it took a little longer than I expected but it worked out in the end.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Staff were very courteous and helpful. Respectful of Covid19 regulations.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

The problem I experienced with my 2018 F-150 (periodically shutting off and requiring a restart after stopping) could not be replicated or identified by the dealership after 3 weeks in shop. The vehicle was ultimately given a computer program update. I do not know if this was successful as yet. While it was there my keys were locked in the vehicle, the keys were later lost, the service technician indicated that significant information I provided to the service advisor may not have been forwarded on and my vehicle was returned with coffee stains and dirt marks on the passenger seat. I contacted ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Everyone was very nice. Person who checked me in explained everything thoroughly. Facilities are clean. Car ready in states amount of time.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

always out going with effective strategy for repairs

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Purchased across State line (2x now) because they are willing to DEAL and have huge selection. Local dealers don?t take me seriously when I try to make a deal.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Glen is very helpful. We have bought many cars and trucks from him.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Easiest car buying experience in over 50 years. All levels of dealership people were the best, especially Q.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Purchasing process was very pleasant. Friendly and knowledgeable staff without a pushy sales method.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Steve was awesome with customer service he took time to explain everything honest about the duration it would take

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Lenny is a fantastic professional to deal with. he is helpful and friendly and knowledgeable. he should be running the place. Keep in mind, the whole staff was great but I dealt w/ Lenny, specifically.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Lenny was amazingly efficient, honest and tremendously helpful. he made the whole process of having my car repaired relaxing.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

quick and easy - no hassle no snags - very good experince

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Lenny greeted me as soon as I got there and he was very helpful, friendly, and he kept me well informed. He really is an asset at Depaula. He has taken care of me before and he is excellent!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Pleased with the service my vehicle receives. They take the time to make sure that I'll be safe in my travels.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Great experience. No games. Business manager super nice and helpful. Second purchase from this dealer and it won?t be the last.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

Had my car repaired at the shop. Very respectful and kept me up to date on everything going on. Great service all around!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Very good. Everyone was very helpful. They gave me a car so I could home which I appreciated vey much.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

always receive excellent and timely service at this dealership

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Despite this epic period in human history, and while being short staffed, DePaula came through and I purchased our 3rd Ford Fusion

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Processed quickly into service facility-discussed what service was to be done-given a time frame to complete the work-work completed within time frame given.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

A few days ago I purchased a new F-150 from DePaula. It was one of, if not the best car/truck buying experience I have ever had. First and foremost, the upfront honesty, and willingness to get me to an honest price was perfect, with no haggling, and even when I reached out to a family friend to see what kind of price they could give me, they told me to stop talking and go get the truck it was that good! Furthermore, Fred and his team were great to deal with. I had both my kids with me, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Last week I purchased a New F-150 from DePaula Ford. My experience could not have been better. Working with Jay & the finance team was very easy & smooth. Jay kept in contact with me throughout the entire on-line shopping experience (he was very responsive & up-front with any questions or concerns I had), and truly helped me to get the best deal. I have always used the service department at DePaula, and find them to be the best in the area. I now have the same opinion for the sales department. Thank you for everything. Especially during this difficult ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review